History

November 2007

SJTU NTTC invested and participated in SUNBOW. We have completed one of the National Innovation Fund Projects, 5 Innovation Fund Projects, and a lot of high-conversion projects in Shanghai. Many original attempts have been made in the research and development of portable CNC products, and a variety of industrial robots have been formed.

SJTU Founder Team

01

March 2015

SUNBOW Intelligent Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was established in Nanqiao Park of Jiaotong University Science and Technology Park. We inherit the spirit of our parent company, dedicated to research and development of AI technology, providing customers with a complete set of software solutions.

AI Restarts

02

December 2016

In the "Alibaba World Wars Global Maker Competition and 2016 Shanghai Top 50 Investment Potentials", which was Co-sponsored by Shanghai SME Development Service Center, Shanghai Venture Capital Industry Association, Alibaba Innovation Center and other organisations, SUNBOW was selected as “2016 Top 50 Venture Capitals with the Most Investment Potential in Shanghai”.

First municipal Award

03

June 2017

SUNBOW was awarded the technical innovation fund support of Shanghai science and technology SMEs in 2017 through the open and independent declaration, recommendation of science and technology authorities of each district, and selection of "Starting a Business in Shanghai" IIEC.

Second municipal Award

04

November 2018

In the Golden Chain Awards, which was hold by CFLG Cold Chain Logistics Committee, SUNBOW was awarded the "Golden Chain Award in the 2018 China Federation of Cold Chain Committee Awards" for its outstanding application in the cold chain.

Biennial Award, Higher Gold Content

05

December 2018

In the list of the first batch of AI innovation products in Shanghai, 60 products were launched in the first place. SUNBOW was selected as the first batch of innovative products in Shanghai AI+ factory (6 in total).

Third municipal Award

06
-->

Copyright © 2019.SUNBOW Smart Technologies (SH)Co., Ltd.
沪ICP备15056819号-1

历程

2007年11月

上海交通大学国家技术转移中心投资参股,目前已承担或完成了国家创新基金项目一项,上海市创新基金项目五项,多项上海市高转化项目,在便携式数控产品的研发上做出许多原创性尝试,并形成产业化的多种机器人专机。

交大创业团队

01

2015年3月

在上海交通大学先进技术产业研究院、上海市奉贤区科委支持下,在交大科技园区南桥园区设立宣邦智能科技(上海)有限公司。宣邦智能延续母公司的精神,潜心研发,开始人工智能技术的场景落地深度研发,为客户提供整套的的软件解决方案。

人工智能再出发

02

2016年12月

宣邦在上海市中小企业发展服务中心、上海市中小企业上市促进中心、上海市国际股权投资基金协会、上海股权投资协会、上海市创业投资行业协会以及阿里巴巴创新中心等单位共同主办的“阿里巴巴诸神之战全球创客大赛暨2016上海最具投资潜力50佳创业企业”评选中,入选“2016上海最具投资潜力50佳创业企业”。

第一个市级奖项

03

2017年6月

经公开自主申报、各区科技主管部门推荐、“创业在上海”国际创新创业大赛市赛评选等程序,宣邦荣得2017年度上海市科技型中小企业技术创新资金支持

第二个市级奖项

04

2018年11月

在中国物流与采购联合会冷链物流专业委员会两年一度的金链奖评选中,宣邦因语音拣货系统在冷链的杰出应用,荣获《2018年中物联冷链委双年奖项——金链奖》

双年奖,含金量更高

05

2018年12月

上海首批人工智能创新产品名单出炉,60个人工智能创新产品集中首发,宣邦入选上海人工智能第一批创新产品名录AI+工厂(共6家)

第三个市级奖项

06

Copyright © 2019.宣邦智能科技(上海)有限公司.
沪ICP备15056819号-1